THE BOATSMEN


Hello from the Land of Inactivity
January 5, 2010, 12:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m back, for as long as i am, however long that is…is…is.

Anyway, I have been catching up on the films of 2009 and thinking about the decade that has passed.  I have begun to compile a Boatsmen film awards, I have the categories and many of the nominees, but there are still quite a few films that I have not yet seen that have potential for award-givings.

I am also compiling a list of my 100 favorite films of the decade, which I believe, is done but needs to be polished.  I will release them in pairs of what will probably be 25, but I may break up the last 25 even more and write a brief review on them.

Until then I would like to share some images of obsession…no not Naomi Watts.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

