THE BOATSMEN


100 Favorite Films of the Decade (100-76)
January 5, 2010, 4:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

100. Mozart and the Whale

99. Elephant

98.Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

97. Melinda and Melinda

96. Wall-E

95. The Diving Bell and the Butterfly

94. Bully

93. 28 Days Later

92.  The Dark Knight

91. Funny People

90.  Funny Games

89.  The Tracey Fragments

88. King Kong

87.  I’m Not There

86.  Forgetting Sarah Marshall

85.  Australia

84.  Away We Go

83.  Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events

82.  Look Both Ways

81.  Role Models

80.  Watchmen

79.  This is England

78.  Donnie Darko:  The Director’s Cut

77.  The Believer

76.  The Salton Sea

There you have it, the first (and hardest) leg of the journey to number one.  I know that many of you will have problems with these films, I love movies, I love these movies.  Then next set offer less shock and more perhaps obvious choices, many recent films.  I hope to receive some feedback, I look forward to my next post and I hope you do as well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

