THE BOATSMEN


Soon to make a list.
January 9, 2009, 2:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sadly I am a little behind most on my favorite films of 2008 due to the fact that Tulsa does not host near enough great films.  Once I see The Wrestler, Slumdog Millionaire, and Doubt I am sure that I can safely make the list of my favorite films and possibly do an Academy Awards of sorts.

In totally unrelated news, Jesse Barnes and I are beginning a comic book which I am writing and he is putting som images together to accompany.   When we finish the first one we will post it on the internet for your viewing pleasure.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I will be eagerly awaiting your favorite films of the year, of course.

Comment by Ferguson




Leave a Reply

